Homepage Newsletter ad
Subscribe now and listen to shows commercial-free
Already a member?
THE DENNIS MILLER SHOW
Call the show LIVE, Mon-Fri, 10AM-1PM EST
866-509-RANT [7268]
Membership Ad
Soup of the Day
2014: Dennis Live: All His Upcoming Appearances
July 1, 2013
Posted by Staff
2014: Dennis Live: All His Upcoming Appearances
Solo:

VIP packages include premium seating, a laminate pass, a signed DVD, and a meet & greet prior to the show!

Thursday, April 24, 7:00 PM Paramount Theatre (Moontower Comedy Festival) in Austin, TX

Sunday, May 18 7:00 PM Peabody Opera House in St. Louis, MO

Friday, June 13, 8:00 PM The Orleans in Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, June 14, 8:00 PM The Orleans in Las Vegas, NV

Friday, June 20, 8:00 PM Silver Legacy Resort Casino in Reno, NV

Saturday June 21, 8:00 PM Talking Stick Resort in Scottsdale, AZ

Friday, July 11th, 9:00 PM The Borgata in Atlantic City, NJ

Thursday, December 4 8:00 PM Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ


Bolder & Fresher Tour: Dennis Miller and Bill O'Reilly:

VIP Packages available! VIPs will meet Bill & Dennis immediately following the show and MORE! Visit BoldFreshTour.com for more info.

Friday, April 25 8:00 PM Taft Theatre in Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, April 26 8:00 PM Shea's Performing Arts Center in Buffalo, NY

Saturday, May 10 3:00 PM Neal S. Blaisdell Concert Hall in Honolulu, HI

Friday, June 6, 8:00 PM DeVos Performance Hall in Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday, June 7, 8:00 PM Northrop at the University of Minnesota in Minneapolis, MN

Friday, July 25, 8:00 PM Don Barnett Arena in Rapid City, SD

Saturday, July 26, 8:00 PM Fargo Civic Center in Fargo, ND

Click here to get the Bolder & Fresher DVD.


Dennis Miller and Dana Carvey:

Thursday, April 17 7:30 PM San Manuel Indian Bingo and Casino in Highland, CA

Saturday, July 12 8:00 PM The Kennedy Center in Washington, DC

Sunday, July 13th, 7:00 PM Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, FL

Friday, October 12th, 8:00 PM: The Orleans, Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, October 13th, 8:00 PM: The Orleans, Las Vegas, NV
Related:  ComedyDennis on the RoadDennis Upcoming AppearancesTickets Bookmark and Share
More Soup of the Day
SEARCH:  
 
 
DMZ
 
 
 
TWITTER
DENNIS
ChristianDMZ
 
In what is quickly becoming a cult classic on the show, The Kwok Brothers.
Available at a great price - While they last!
Stay warm anywhere you want while still having your hands free to do other things.
Make a statement with this shirt!
In what is quickly becoming a cult classic on the show, The Kwok Brothers.
Available at a great price - While they last!
 
Popular Topics
2012 2012 Elections Annotated Miller Bathrobe Sessions Comedy Dennis on Fox Dennis's Oprah's Book Club Elections Featured Caller Friend of the Show GOP Primary Michael Yon Mitt Romney Movies Music Newt Gingrich NFL Obama Obamacare Rants Rich Eisen SNL TV Upcoming Appearances Videos
Copyright © 2014 Dial Global, Inc. All rights reserved.
Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy
Powered by Nox Solutions LLC.